Contact Us

Contact Us

TECHNATION is about people and relationships, not just the ICT business. If you would like to learn more about our association, including membership, please feel free to contact any one of us.

Name:*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We value your interaction and will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.

Locations

Mississauga Office

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 4T9

Ph: 905-602-8345

Fax: 905-602-8346




TECHNATION Staff Directory

 
President and CEO’s Office

Angela Mondou

President and CEO

amondou@technationcanada.ca

Magda Fava

Executive Assistant

mfava@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca

Stephanie Vizinho

Member Data Administrator

svizinho@technationcanada.ca
 
Accounting and Finance

Rehan Mamdani

Director, Accounting and Finance

rmamdani@technationcanada.ca

Mohsin Aziz

Accountant

maziz@technationcanada.ca
 
Communications

Sarah Coombs

Consultant, Communications

scoombs@technationcanada.ca

Janet Gibson Eichner

Director, Communications

jgibson_eichner@technationcanada.ca
 
Events and Program Development

Christine Leonard

Director, Events and Program Development

cleonard@technationcanada.ca

Charlotte Macaulay

Events Manager

cmacaulay@technationcanada.ca
 
Future Workforce Development

Sandi Campbell

Executive Director

scampbell@technationcanada.ca

Brett Hotas

Program Director (Career Ready)

bhotas@technationcanada.ca

Tenielle Bogdan

Program Outreach and Integration Manager, Future Workforce Development

tbogdan@technationcanada.ca

Patricia Robb

Manager, Program Operations & Administration (Career Ready)

probb@technationcanada.ca

Tim Sidock

Manager, Marketing & Program Development (Career Ready)

tsidock@technationcanada.ca

Mike Staz

Project Manager (Career Ready)

mstaz@technationcanada.ca

Fatima Corera

Program Lead (ADaPT)

fcorera@technationcanada.ca

Rashim Katyal

Program Coordinator (Career Ready)

rkatyal@technationcanada.ca

Talusier Lasalle

Senior Program Coordinator, Quebec & Atlantic (Career Ready)

tlasalle@technationcanada.ca

Jacob Lolarga

Program Associate, Career Ready

jlolarga@technationcanada.ca

Healther McGilvary

Senior Program Coordinator, Western & Northern Canada (Career Ready)

hmcgilvary@technationcanada.ca

Dave Jolicoeur

Program Coordinator (Career Ready)

djolicoeur@technationcanada.ca

Jonathan Myrie

Program Administrator

jmyrie@technationcanada.ca
 
Government Relations, Policy and Digital Transformation

Michele Lajeunesse

Senior Vice President, Government Relations and Policy

mlajeunesse@technationcanada.ca

Nevin French

Vice President, Policy

nfrench@technationcanada.ca

Natasha Apollonova

Senior Manager, Government Relations

napollonova@technationcanada.ca
 
Health

Elaine Huesing

Executive Director, Health

ehuesing@technationcanada.ca

Susan Anderson

Senior Policy Advisor, Health

sanderson@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca
 
Human Resources

Janice Hall

Director, Human Resources

jhall@technationcanada.ca
 
Industry, Prosperity & Growth

Denise Shortt

Vice President, Industry Development and Diversity & Inclusion

dshortt@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca
 
Membership

Jeff Hanlan

Acting Vice President, Member Services

jhanlan@technationcanada.ca
X