Contact Us

Contact Us

TECHNATION is about people and relationships, not just the ICT business. If you would like to learn more about our association, including membership, please feel free to contact any one of us.

0 to 500 max character

We value your interaction and will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.

Locations

Mississauga Office

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 4T9

Ph: 905-602-8345

Fax: 905-602-8346

Ottawa Office

220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1120, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5Z9

Ph: 613-238-4822

Fax: 613-238-7967




TECHNATION Staff Directory

 
President and CEO’s Office

Angela Mondou

President and CEO

amondou@technationcanada.ca

Magda Fava

Executive Assistant

mfava@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca

Stephanie Vizinho

Member Data Administrator

svizinho@technationcanada.ca
 
Accounting and Finance

Owais Khalid

Director, Accounting and Finance

okhalid@technationcanada.ca
 
Communications

Janet Gibson Eichner

Director, Communications

jgibson_eichner@technationcanada.ca

Katerina Kramble

Digital Marketing, Communications and Social Media Specialist

kkramble@technationcanada.ca
 
Events and Program Development

Christine Leonard

Director, Events and Program Development

cleonard@technationcanada.ca

Charlotte Macaulay

Events Manager

cmacaulay@technationcanada.ca
 
Future Workforce Development

Randy Purse

Vice President, Future Workforce Development

rpurse@technationcanada.ca

Sandra Campbell

Senior Program Director, Cybersecurity

scampbell@technationcanada.ca

Brett Hotas

Senior Program Manager, Career Ready

bhotas@technationcanada.ca

Savio Cardozo

Senior Project Manager

scardozo@technationcanada.ca

Tenielle Bogdan

Program Management Coordinator

tbogdan@technationcanada.ca

Kevin Brennan

Cybersecurity Professional Development Project Lead

kbrennan@technationcanada.ca

Rashim Katyal

Program Coordinator, Career Ready

rkatyal@technationcanada.ca

Talusier Lasalle

Senior Program Coordinator - Quebec

tlasalle@technationcanada.ca

Jacob Lolarga

Program Associate, Career Ready

jlolarga@technationcanada.ca

Healther McGilvary

Senior Program Coordinator - Prairies, Career Ready

hmcgilvary@technationcanada.ca

Patricia Robb

Career Ready Program Coordinator

probb@technationcanada.ca

Tim Sidock

Events Specialist

tsidock@technationcanada.ca
 
Government Relations, Policy and Digital Transformation

Michele Lajeunesse

Senior Vice President, Government Relations and Policy

mlajeunesse@technationcanada.ca

Nevin French

Vice President, Policy

nfrench@technationcanada.ca

Andrew Walker

Senior Policy Analyst

awalker@technationcanada.ca
 
Health

Elaine Huesing

Executive Director, Health

ehuesing@technationcanada.ca

Susan Anderson

Senior Policy Advisor, Health

sanderson@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca
 
Human Resources

Janice Hall

Director, Human Resources

jhall@technationcanada.ca
 
Industry, Prosperity & Growth

Denise Shortt

Vice President, Industry Prosperity & Growth, Diversity & Inclusion

dshortt@technationcanada.ca

Janet Tite

Events and Logistics Co-Ordinator

jtite@technationcanada.ca
 
Membership

Mariana Kutin Morais

Director, Membership

mkutin_morais@technationcanada.ca

Jeff Hanlan

Member Services

jhanlan@technationcanada.ca
X